Event Details

Sunday Service

You are warmly invited to join us for this casual, contemporary service as we worship our Lord with song and are built up and encouraged by His Word.
Dress code? Come as you are comfortable! You'll see a wide variety of attire because we want ALL guests to feel at home at Legacy. Jeans are perfectly acceptable.
Nursery and Children's Church are available for kids up to age 12.

New Philadelphia Campus

Date / Time
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 30, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 6, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 13, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 3, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 10, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 17, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 3, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 10, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 17, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 31, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 7, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 21, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 7, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 4, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 1, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 8, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Services/Classes


Services

Cadiz - Saturday 6:00 PM
New Philadelphia - Sunday 10:00 AM

Contact Us

New Philadelphia Campus
233 Front Ave SW
New Philadelphia, OH 44663

Cadiz Campus
201 S Main St
Cadiz, OH 43907

Email: info@legacychurchclm.org
2017 © All Rights Reserved. Powered by Rock RMS and RMR Development