Event Details

Sunday Service

You are warmly invited to join us for this casual, contemporary service as we worship our Lord with song and are built up and encouraged by His Word.
Dress code? Come as you are comfortable! You'll see a wide variety of attire because we want ALL guests to feel at home at Legacy. Jeans are perfectly acceptable.
Nursery and Children's Church are available for kids up to age 12.

New Philadelphia Campus

Date / Time
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 5, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 12, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 19, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 2, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 9, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 31, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 5, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 2, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 13, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 20, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 11, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 18, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 25, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 1, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 8, 2020 @ 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020 @ 10:00 AM

Services/Classes


Services

New Philadelphia - Sunday 10:00 AM

Contact Us

New Philadelphia Campus
233 Front Ave SW
New Philadelphia, OH 44663


Email: info@legacychurchclm.org
2017 © All Rights Reserved. Powered by Rock RMS and RMR Development